• Netherlands Tax Information Exchange Agreements

  • Country Status Latest Developments
    Andorra In-force
    Anguilla In-force
    Antigua and Barbuda In-force
    Bahamas In-force
    Belize In-force
    Bermuda In-force
    British Virgin Islands In-force
    Cayman Islands In-force
    Cook Islands In-force
    Costa Rica In-force
    Curacao In-force Netherlands - Curacao: treaty effective from 06.11.2014
    Denmark Pending Signed on 18 January 2012
    Dominica In-force
    Gibraltar In-force
    Grenada In-force
    Guernsey In-force
    Isle of Man In-force
    Japan Pending Signed on 8 February 2012
    Jersey In-force
    Liberia In-force
    Liechtenstein In-force
    Marshall Islands In-force
    Monaco In-force
    Montserrat In-force
    Saint Kitts and Nevis In-force Netherlands - St. Kitts and Nevis: treaty effective from 06.11.2014
    Saint Lucia In-force
    Saint Vincent and the Grenadines In-force
    Samoa In-force
    San Marino In-force
    Seychelles In-force
    Slovenia Pending Signed on 2 February 2012
    Turks and Caicos Islands In-force
    Uruguay Pending Signed on 26.10.2012